

GOVERNMENT OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA ESTABLISHMENT DEPARTMENT

Dated Peshawar, the 20th of October, 2020

NOTIFICATION

NO. SOE-II(ED)2(5)2020: The Competent Authority is pleased to order the following posting/transfer of officers with immediate effect, in the best public interest:-

	S.No	Name of the Officer	From	То	
	01.	Mr. Ihsan-ur-Rehman,	Additional Assistant	Additional Assistant	
		EAC/Illaqa Qazi	Commissioner (Behrain),	Commissioner, District Buner	
		(BS-17)	District Swat.	against the vacant post.	
	02.	Mr. Sahib Zada	Additional Assistant	Additional Assistant	
		(PMS BS-17)	Commissioner (Rev),	Commissioner, District Buner	
			District Kohistan	against the vacant post.	
			(Upper).	Additional Assistant	
	03.	Mr. Muhammad Faraz	Tehsildar (Balakot),	Additional Assistant Commissioner (Rev), District	
		Qureshi,	District Mansehra.	Buner against the vacant post in	
		Tehsildar (BS-16)		his own pay and scale.	
	0.4	M LL Cold	Additional Assistant	Additional Assistant	
\backslash	04.	Mr. Jehan Said	Commissioner, District	Commissioner (Rev), District	
h		(PMS BS-17)	Charsadda	Dir (Upper) against the vacant	
CL			Citarsauda	post.	
D.	05.	Mr. Bilal Ahmad,	Tehsildar (Lora), District	Additional Assistant	
X	05.	Tehsildar (BS-16)	Abbottabad.	Commissioner (Rev), District	
N	5	Tenshdar (DO TO)	1 to bo charge and	Dir (Lower) against the vacant	
P				post in his own pay scale.	
	06.	Mr. Nawab Gul,	Tehsildar (Upper	Additional Assistant	
		Tehsildar (BS-16)	Orakzai), District	Commissioner (Rev), District	
			Orakzai.	Shangla against the vacant post	
				in his own pay and scale.	
	07.	Mr. Qaiser Khan	Additional Assistant	Additional Assistant	
		(PMS BS-17)	Commissioner, District	Commissioner, District Buner	
			Mardan.	against the vacant post.	
	08.	Mr. Fayaz Ahmad,	Tehsildar (Khanpur),	Additional Assistant Commissioner. District	
		Tehsildar (BS-16)	District Haripur		
				Battagram against the vacant post in his own pay and scale.	
	- 00	Calibrado Almad All	Tehsildar (Khadokhel),	Additional Assistant	
	09.	Sahibzada Ahmad Ali,	District Buner.	Commissioner, District	
		Tehsildar (BS-16)	District Bullet.	Charsadda in his own pay and	
				scale vice S. No. 04.	
	10.	Mr. Abdur Rashid	Land Acquisition	He is authorized to hold	
	10.	Tehsildar (BS-16)	Collector, PESCO.	additional charge of the post of	
		(20,10)		Land Acquisition Collector,	
				SNGPL in addition to his own	
				duties.	
	11.	Mr. Muhammad Umar	Additional Assistant	Additional Assistant	
	esternan.	(PMS BS-17)	Commissioner (Rev),	Commissioner, District	
		VER.	District Charsadda.	Nowshera against the vacant	
				post.	

12.	Mr. Muhammad Arshad, Tehsildar (BS-16)	Tehsildar, District Hangu.	Additional Assistant Commissioner, District Peshawar against the vacant post in his own pay and scale.	
13.	Mr. Tanveer Shahzad, Tehsildar (BS-16)	Settlement Tehsildar (Havelian), District Abbottabad.	Additional Assistant Commissioner, District Kohistan (Lower) against the vacant post in his own pay and scale.	
14.	Mr. Gohar Ali, Tehsildar (BS-16)	Tehsildar, District Lakki Marwat.	Additional Assistan Commissioner (Rev), Distric Karak against the vacant post in his own pay and scale.	
15.	Mr. Muhammad Salim, Tehsildar (BS-16)	Tehsildar (Oghi), District Mansehra.	Additional Assistant Commissioner (Rev), District Battagram against the vacant post in his own pay and scale.	
16.	Mr. Sher Bahadur, Tehsildar (BS-16)	Tehsildar (Kulachi), District D.I.Khan.	Additional Assistant Commissioner, District Kohat against the vacant post in his own pay and scale.	
17.	Mr. Sher Dil, Tehsildar (BS-16)	Tehsildar, District Battagram.	Additional Assistant Commissioner (Rev), District Kolai Pallas Kohistan against the vacant post in his own pay and scale.	
18.	Mr. Muhammad Shoaib, Tehsildar (BS-16)	Inspector Stamps, District Kohat.	Additional Assistant Commissioner (Rev), District Bannu against the vacant post in his own pay and scale.	
19.	Mr. Ishtiaq Sultan (PMS BS-17)	Finance Officer, District Kohistan.	Additional Assistant Commissioner (Rev), District Kohistan (Upper) vice S.No. 02.	
20.	Mr. Tahir Ashraf (PMS BS-17 a.c.b)	Finance Officer, District Tor Ghar.	Additional Assistant Commissioner, District Tor Ghar against the vacant post.	
21.	Mr. Tariq Mehmood (PMS BS-17)	Section Officer, Energy & Power Department.	Additional Assistant Commissioner (Rev), District Charsadda vice S.No. 11.	
22.	Mr. Mukaram Khan (PMS BS-17)	Additional Assistant Commissioner (Booni), District Chitral (Upper).	Section Officer (Litigation- II), Establishment Department vice S. No. 23.	
23.	Mr. Muhammad Salim (PMS BS-17 a.c.b)	Section Officer (Litigation- II), Establishment Department	Section Officer, E&SE Department against the vacant post.	
24.	Mr. Muhammad Yar PMS (BS-17)	Section Officer Housing Department.	Additional Assistant Commissioner, District Mardan vice S. No. 07.	
25.	Mr. Qaiser Khan (PMS BS-17)	Awaiting posting in Establishment Department	Section Officer, Housing Department vice S. No. 24.	

26.	Mr. Muhammad Saqib Khan (PMS BS-17)	Establishment Department	sting in		cer, Energy & nent vice Sr. No.
27.	Mr. Muhammad Ibrahim (PMS BS-17)	Additional Commissioner, Kohat.	Assistant District	Report to Department.	Establishment
28.	Mr. Iftikhar ud Din (PMS BS-17)	Additional Commissioner District Swabi.	Assistant (Rev),	Additional Commissioner, vice S. No. 27.	Assistant District Kohat
29.	Mr. Muhammad Hamayun (PMS BS-17)	Additional Commissioner, Mardan.	Assistant District	Additional Commissioner Swabi vice S. N	Assistant (Rev), District

CHIEF SECRETARY KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA

(SHAHBAZ KHATTAK) SECTION OFFICER (ESTABLISHMENT-II)

20-10-02

ENDST: NO & DATE EVEN

A copy is forwarded to:-

- 1. Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 2. Principal Secretary to the Governor, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 3. Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 4. All concerned Administrative Secretaries to the Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 5. Accountant General, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 6. All Divisional Commissioners and Deputy Commissioners in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 7. All concerned District Accounts Officers in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 8. Deputy Director (I.T), Admin Deptt: to upload the notification on official website.
- 9. S.O (Admn) / S.O (Secret) / S.O (E-I) / E.O, E&A Department.
- Private Secretaries to the Secretary and Special Secretary, Establishment Department.
- 11. PA to Deputy Sercretary (Estt:), Establishment Department.
- 12. Officers concerned.